Invisible Agent
Netlabel | Vinyl | Electronica | Breakbeat | Electro | Techno | Podcasts | Reviews


Our entire catalogue digitally remastered

laserdisc-600-1-15All Invisible Agent Records releases will be reissued in 2010.

After years of waiting, all of the labels original releases are to be re-released in digitally remastered stereo versions.

Engineers at Invisible Agent studios spent four years on the remasters, “utilising state-of-the-art recording technology alongside vintage studio equipment [and] carefully maintaining the authenticity and integrity of the original analogue recordings”

The releases will be available individually or as a box set. For traditionalists, a box set of mono recordings will also be available – with each disc styled as a vinyl LP but on the LaserDisk format.

Each of the reissued releases will include the original art, original and new liner notes, and a booklet of photos that are, at least until every household in the world buys the new discs, “rare”. A short documentary will also be squeezed on to every LaserDisk, telling the story of each release genesis. Well worth the wait and a visit to Abrakebabra.

Invisible AgentAdded by: Invisible Agent | 1st April 2010 Leave a comment!

Coming soon, Discogs Digital

discogsDiscogs Digital, which will launch in the first week of April 2010, will stock both new and back catalogue download releases from Invisible Agent.
Over its 10 year history, has created the world’s most comprehensive database of dance and electronic music, earning credibility and respect as an invaluable resource for collectors, DJs and music enthusiasts alike.

Another place for you to show your support for Invisible Agent artists by purchasing one of our releases.

Invisible AgentAdded by: Invisible Agent | 29th March 2010 Leave a comment!

Warren Daly – DJ Mix / AgentCast – House, Tech-House, Techno

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


I wanted to mix this selection of tracks for quite a while, I’m glad I finally got around to doing it:) It’s great to hear how well these tracks stood the test of time. A pat on the back is due if you heard them on there release date. I first heard Adonis – ‘no way back’ in ’89, so no Zimmer frame for me just yet! Obviously you’ll be able to find these tracks on various compilations and numerous DJ mixes elsewhere, but I’ve tried to steer clear of dropping in extra layers of cheese.

This mix is dedicated to the engineers at Roland. Thank you for our family of Transistor Rhythms and Transistor Beats. Enjoy the mix.

House, Tech-House, Techno – DJ Mix / Podcast by Warren Daly -  Right click and “Save as” to download – MP3 (192K)

Also in the OGG format….
House, Tech-House, Techno – DJ Mix / Podcast by Warren Daly -  Right click and “Save as” to download – OGG (6)


Adonis – No Way Back (Vocal) – 1986 – TRAX
A guy called Gerald – Voodoo Ray (Fast Eddie Remix) – 1989 – Warlock
New Order – Blue Monday (extended mix) – 1988 – Factory
Trancesetters – Secrets Of Meditation – 1994 – OPEN
Underworld – Rez – 1994 -  Wax Trax! Records, TVT Records
Max Walder – Compressor – 2003 – Terminal M
Laurent Garnier – Crispy Bacon – 1997 – F Communications
N-Joi – Malfunction – 1991 – RCA
Moby – Go – 1991 – Outer Rhythm
The Stone Roses – I Wanna Be Adored (Bloody Valentine Edit) – 2000 – Silvertone
Hell – My Life Is Hell – 1994 – Disko B
Carl Craig – DJ-Kicks (The Track) – 1996 – Studio !K7

Invisible AgentAdded by: Invisible Agent | 16th March 2010 Leave a comment!

Exclusive release – John Dalton – ‘fifteen EP’

This  top notch EP from John Dalton is available exclusively on Juno for a limited time! Click here to visit the Juno Download website.

Invisible AgentAdded by: Invisible Agent | 29th January 2010 Leave a comment!

  • Digital Download Stores

    • Amazon website
    • Bandcamp website
    • Dance Music Hub website
    • DJ Tunes website
    • Emusic website
    • flyfi website
    • Groove Mobile website
    • Groupie Tunes website
    • imeem website
    • isound website
    • iTunes website
    • Juno Download website
    • LaLa website
    • Last FM website
    • LimeWire website
    • LiveWire Mobile website
    • mBop website
    • Mix and Burn website
    • MTraks website
    • MTV3 website
    • Napster website
    • Navio website
    • PureTracks website
    • Rhapsody website
    • ShockHound website
    • TrackItDown website
  • All content © Invisible Agent 2009