Invisible Agent
Netlabel | Vinyl | Electronica | Breakbeat | Electro | Techno | Podcasts | Reviews


Netlabel Techno – Warren Daly in the mix

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Another top notch Netlabel DJ mix from Warren Daly. Blending the finest funky 4/4, deep bass and spaced out highs all wrapped up in a smooth 1 hour mix.

Remember, all the tracks are Netaudio and Creative commons. So be sure to share it with all your friends. If you like what you hear, check out the artists at their Netlabel homes below.


01. Makkadessia – Moonou (Original)
02. Storion – fractions – Bleep Sequence
03. Deto And Gleam – Chrono (Wasted Time) Digital Diamonds
04. Himan – Empire of the Sun – broque
05. New Delhi Fm – Passengers Along Heroin Charities
06. Alberto Santizzo – groovielaugh – unfoundsound
07. Giggs – Caminata (Original)
08. Pablo Denegri – versteck – unfoundsound
09. Juan Farcik – irritante drugstore rmx - Bleep Sequence
10. Frank Biedermann – Rumble The Bumble
11. GabeeN – Kontakt – Wave
12. DML – Fin Remix- Gruenfeld

Please join us on Facebook, Twitter and subscribe to our RSS feed. You can download all our podcasts here.

Right click one of the links below and choose “Save as” to download

MP3 version (192K): DJ mix by Warren Daly – Techno, Tech-House, Netlabel, Netaudio

OGG version (Q6): DJ Mix by Warren Daly – Techno, Tech-House, Netlabel, Netaudio


Invisible AgentAdded by: Invisible Agent | 28th April 2011 4 Comments

Nerd Night Phnom Penh: The war on music

A big thank you to the wonderful organizers of Nerd Night and a massive shout out to everybody who came to see all the presentations.

Nerd Night organizers have brought the Pecha Kucha format to Phnom Penh. They provide a place to share a passion in 20 slides, 20 seconds per slide.

The war on terror, piracy, music

My presentation was entitled ‘The war on music’. I talked about music piracy, the propaganda the music industry spew out and I promoted and prompted people to explore Netlabels and Creative Commons.

Check out the Nerd Night page on Facebook.


Warren DalyAdded by: Warren Daly | 27th April 2011 Leave a comment!

Danseizure’s LP “This is Danseizure” – detailed review by Dovetail (Katie Weed)

Album - Danseizure - This is DanseizureKatie Weed writes a detailed and shinning review of Danseizure’s album “This is Danseizure” on her wonderful Dovetail website.

At once energetic, ambient, and brimming with both field recordings and original sounds, the appeal of Danseizure‘s LP “This is Danseizure” lies in his ability to grasp the ephemeral, detailed mystery of countless moments, all in the span of ten tracks.

Check out Katie’s website for excellent music reviews covering many genres.

Listen to and purchase Danseizure’s album here.

DanseizureAdded by: Danseizure | 20th April 2011 Leave a comment!

New releases to checkout: ikeaboy | Sunken Foal

After a number of acclaimed 12″ EP releases on both D1 recordings and Invisible Agent over the past few years, Damian Tubbritt a.k.a ikeaboy has stepped up to the plate and released an album on Nute. Entitled ‘The Ikeaboy Long Player’, this 8 tracker LP is a sub-bass heavy electro excursion. A review is coming soon so stay tuned…


Sunken Foal has released a new 6-track EP titled “Mother of God”on Acroplane

Boomkat review: Two years after their well-received Planet Mu album, Sunken Foal return with six tracks for Acroplane. ‘Mother Of God’ finds their sound at a juncture of Alex Smoke-like, Autechre-referencing electronica in ‘Low Mountain Light Socket’ and the mercury fuming synths and quickstep syncopations of ‘Gift Knee Pads’, while ‘Colloidal Glass’ is a glassy IDM configuration and ‘Platforms’ like some swaggering Gescom beat. Ace.

Check back soon for the upcoming Netlabel reviews and a new podcast by Warren Daly this weekend. Be sure to keep up to date by following us on Facebook, Twitter or RSS and download all our podcasts here.

  • LiveSearchSiteAuth.xml
  • BingSiteAuth.xml

Warren DalyAdded by: Warren Daly | 7th April 2011 Leave a comment!

  • Digital Download Stores

    • Amazon website
    • Bandcamp website
    • Dance Music Hub website
    • DJ Tunes website
    • Emusic website
    • flyfi website
    • Groove Mobile website
    • Groupie Tunes website
    • imeem website
    • isound website
    • iTunes website
    • Juno Download website
    • LaLa website
    • Last FM website
    • LimeWire website
    • LiveWire Mobile website
    • mBop website
    • Mix and Burn website
    • MTraks website
    • MTV3 website
    • Napster website
    • Navio website
    • PureTracks website
    • Rhapsody website
    • ShockHound website
    • TrackItDown website
  • All content © Invisible Agent 2009