Invisible Agent
Netlabel | Vinyl | Electronica | Breakbeat | Electro | Techno | Podcasts | Reviews

Archive for June, 2014

Archive Listing for June, 2014

  1. Hypnagogue reviews Triptych by WASH

    WASH Triptych booklet artwork photograph

    its beauty–both lyrical and musical–grew on me and the release revealed itself as a thoroughly engaging, extremely intelligent suite of pieces that exude confidence and truly pull the listener in. You need to give this a try.

    June 19th, 2014 ||Read the full post

  2. Arche release features on Circumambient 18 by Headphonaught

    Circumambient 018 by Headphonaught on Mixcloud

    June 12th, 2014 ||Read the full post

  3. Video: Arche – Intentions

    John Dalton a.k.a Arche has a new album entitled ‘Intentions’ being released on the 16th of June 2014. Pre-order your copy of the album here Thanks to James Ryan of Station House Media for his stunning video work. Video: Arche – Intentions Arche – Intentions from James Ryan on Vimeo.

    June 5th, 2014 ||Read the full post

  • Digital Download Stores

    • Amazon website
    • Bandcamp website
    • Dance Music Hub website
    • DJ Tunes website
    • Emusic website
    • flyfi website
    • Groove Mobile website
    • Groupie Tunes website
    • imeem website
    • isound website
    • iTunes website
    • Juno Download website
    • LaLa website
    • Last FM website
    • LimeWire website
    • LiveWire Mobile website
    • mBop website
    • Mix and Burn website
    • MTraks website
    • MTV3 website
    • Napster website
    • Navio website
    • PureTracks website
    • Rhapsody website
    • ShockHound website
    • TrackItDown website
  • All content © Invisible Agent 2009