Invisible Agent
Netlabel | Vinyl | Electronica | Breakbeat | Electro | Techno | Podcasts | Reviews


New vinyl release: Brethren by Toaster

Warren DalyAdded by: Warren Daly
21st February 2014

Brethren by Toaster - limited edition vinyl release
Yes it’s been several years since our previous vinyl release. Remember we released Chymera, Decal, 2BiT, Ikeaboy and others on 12″…. But we’re back on plastic, it’s time for some unique 7″ lathe cuts, handmade covers, limited editions featuring Todd Elliott a.k.a Toaster

After a number of drone releases and more conceptual records, Brethren was born out of a number of jams with Daniel Couri, who plays bass for the stoner rock outfit One Eyed King.

On the tracks he doesn’t play on, I tried to keep that spirit alive; playing whatever came to mind, recording everything, and keeping the good stuff. I had a lot of fun making this record, and I hope you can hear some of that in the music – Todd Elliott

7″ Vinyl

A 7″ single of the song ‘Dracula Clock’ backed with an exclusive to vinyl track ‘Overdawned’. Each lathe cut comes in a hand painted unique cover by Dina Chhan. You will also get a complete download of the album “Brethren” with your purchase of the 7″. Buy the vinyl now

Lathe cut vinyl - limited edition Brethren by Toaster

Digital downloads

Buy now on Bandcamp Pre-order now on iTunes or Amazon Spotify, Deezer, Emusic, Google Play, and many more coming soon

New vinyl release: Brethren by Toaster: 1 Comment

Subscribe to comment feed

  1. steve / February 27th, 2014 1:26 AM

    wow, very cool! love it.


Leave Your Comment

  • Digital Download Stores

    • Amazon website
    • Bandcamp website
    • Dance Music Hub website
    • DJ Tunes website
    • Emusic website
    • flyfi website
    • Groove Mobile website
    • Groupie Tunes website
    • imeem website
    • isound website
    • iTunes website
    • Juno Download website
    • LaLa website
    • Last FM website
    • LimeWire website
    • LiveWire Mobile website
    • mBop website
    • Mix and Burn website
    • MTraks website
    • MTV3 website
    • Napster website
    • Navio website
    • PureTracks website
    • Rhapsody website
    • ShockHound website
    • TrackItDown website
  • All content © Invisible Agent 2009