Invisible Agent
Netlabel | Vinyl | Electronica | Breakbeat | Electro | Techno | Podcasts | Reviews

Agent Cast

A Bass Odyssey: AgentCast Episode 45 by Warren Daly

Warren DalyAdded by: Warren Daly
29th January 2013

Could this be the best of 2012?

I compiled a list of my favorite tracks from the past year or so. It took me a few weeks and I managed to select 80 in total, ranging from Ambient, Bass, to Electronica. The task of mixing them together exposed a particular conundrum, was I allowed to utilize tracks from 2011? Surely I could be flexible, especially if they complemented my selection and made the mix flow better? Since I used a handful of tracks from previous years, I’ve not given the mix an official title of ‘Best of 2012′ but you get the idea. I hope you enjoy the mix.

Thank you to Basil for another fantastic photograph. View more of his photos here

Please, all my mixes are FREE. If you are going to download, please like my Invisible Agent Facebook page or join the mailing list

All our podcast downloads are free, say thanks by following on

RSS | Twitter | Facebook | Google+


Download 145Mb 320K MP3 – AgentCast Episode 45 by Warren Daly

Track – Artist – Label

  1. Projection By Ketsa – Invisible Agent Records
  2. Vooodooo Feat. Reddog E Boombuzz By Voodoo Tapes
  3. Venus Underwater By Adapt
  4. Bell Mountain By Xtrngr
  5. Dry By Rain Dog
  6. Keep On Struggle By Dadub
  7. Light At The End Of The Tunnel By Great Skies
  8. Haku By Cokiyu
  9. Jiggawatt By Circus Of Mind
  10. I Got You By Hazy Memories
  11. I Blame The Weathers By The Northern Hemisphere – Invisible Agent Records
  12. Only You By Sb-Six
  13. Outside Of You By Roughquest
  14. Stardome By Stellardrone
  15. Altitude Control System By No Sync – Invisible Agent Records
Subscribe to the Invisible Agent Podcast

A Bass Odyssey: AgentCast Episode 45 by Warren Daly: 3 Comments

Subscribe to comment feed

  1. Jared / February 12th, 2013 10:16 PM

    Lovin it!! Keep up the grouse work!


  2. Jared / February 12th, 2013 10:19 PM

    I tried downloading by clicking on the link, though it just starts up a quicktime player on my browser..? What am I missing here?


  3. Invisible Agent

    Invisible Agent / February 13th, 2013 7:21 AM

    Right Click, Then click on ‘save link as’ or ‘save as’


Leave Your Comment

  • Digital Download Stores

    • Amazon website
    • Bandcamp website
    • Dance Music Hub website
    • DJ Tunes website
    • Emusic website
    • flyfi website
    • Groove Mobile website
    • Groupie Tunes website
    • imeem website
    • isound website
    • iTunes website
    • Juno Download website
    • LaLa website
    • Last FM website
    • LimeWire website
    • LiveWire Mobile website
    • mBop website
    • Mix and Burn website
    • MTraks website
    • MTV3 website
    • Napster website
    • Navio website
    • PureTracks website
    • Rhapsody website
    • ShockHound website
    • TrackItDown website
  • All content © Invisible Agent 2009