Invisible Agent
Netlabel | Vinyl | Electronica | Breakbeat | Electro | Techno | Podcasts | Reviews


Bitbasic’s low freq showdown : Cut Netlabel

Warren DalyAdded by: Warren Daly
7th December 2012

Bitbasic low frequency mix

Armed with a monome and a salvo of tracks from the excellent Cut Netlabel, Simon Haycock provided this months Netlabelism mix. If you know Cut, you’ll know they’re all about quality. It’s a bass heavy affair with tracks by Roughquest, Mekha, Existance, Rain Dog, Koloah, Actraiser, Lostlojic, Totte, Vax, Sigmafly, Great Skies, and Essay.  With such an impressive roster of artists it must have been hard for Simon to make his final selection. You’re gonna love this mix…

It’s a low frequency showdown you’ll be playing over and over again. Thanks to Simon, everybody at Cut, and thanks for listening. -  Warren


Free download is available on


Track – Artist – [Cut Records]

Outside Of You -Roughquest
Acufen – Mekha
Miles Apart (Concepts) – Existance
One To Love – Rain Dog
In The Beginnin’ – Koloah
Phantomille – Actraiser
Give Me Love – Lostlojic
Spending My Days – Totte
Let’s Go – Vax
Tetrachrome – Sigmafly
Light At The End Of The Tunnel – Great Skies
Distance And Lights – Essay

Leave Your Comment

  • Digital Download Stores

    • Amazon website
    • Bandcamp website
    • Dance Music Hub website
    • DJ Tunes website
    • Emusic website
    • flyfi website
    • Groove Mobile website
    • Groupie Tunes website
    • imeem website
    • isound website
    • iTunes website
    • Juno Download website
    • LaLa website
    • Last FM website
    • LimeWire website
    • LiveWire Mobile website
    • mBop website
    • Mix and Burn website
    • MTraks website
    • MTV3 website
    • Napster website
    • Navio website
    • PureTracks website
    • Rhapsody website
    • ShockHound website
    • TrackItDown website
  • All content © Invisible Agent 2009