Invisible Agent
Netlabel | Vinyl | Electronica | Breakbeat | Electro | Techno | Podcasts | Reviews


Lakker: free web series

Warren DalyAdded by: Warren Daly
31st March 2011

Lakker music for freeIan Mc Donnell and Dara Smith a.k.a Lakker have been producing top quality music under a number of different monikers for several years. They’re appetite for energetic and engaging music is huge and their approach makes them stand out from the noise.

With releases on a number of record labels including Invisible Agent, Alphabetset, Acroplane, !kaboogie, and Lazybird, they’re always busy and never fail to deliver. Pick up some of their bass heavy loot for free as part of their web series on the Lakker website.Tell your mates, get downloading!

Be sure to visit the Lakker soundcloud page and check out Ian’s solo output as eomac on mixcloud. Happy listening.

Lakker: free web series: 1 Comment

Subscribe to comment feed

  1. Invisible Agent « Lakker / April 28th, 2011 3:46 PM

    [...] boys over at Invisble Agent did a small feature on our free web series. Have a gander over here. Posted by lakker Filed in Uncategorized Leave a Comment » LikeBe the first to like [...]


Leave Your Comment

  • Digital Download Stores

    • Amazon website
    • Bandcamp website
    • Dance Music Hub website
    • DJ Tunes website
    • Emusic website
    • flyfi website
    • Groove Mobile website
    • Groupie Tunes website
    • imeem website
    • isound website
    • iTunes website
    • Juno Download website
    • LaLa website
    • Last FM website
    • LimeWire website
    • LiveWire Mobile website
    • mBop website
    • Mix and Burn website
    • MTraks website
    • MTV3 website
    • Napster website
    • Navio website
    • PureTracks website
    • Rhapsody website
    • ShockHound website
    • TrackItDown website
  • All content © Invisible Agent 2009