Invisible Agent
Netlabel | Vinyl | Electronica | Breakbeat | Electro | Techno | Podcasts | Reviews


Free downloads from our back catalogue

Warren DalyAdded by: Warren Daly
27th February 2009

In celebration of the launch of the new Invisible Agent website we’ve decided to go through our back catalogue and start offering up some of our old releases as free music downloads, similar to our Net EP releases.

We’re thrilled to be able to offer this and hope you’ll take the chance to check out these free downloads.

Corrugated Tunnel – We Are Electronix


We Are Electronix

Originally launched in 2006 the first album from producer Edwin James received rave reviews from the likes of M8, I-DJ and the Irish Times.

Coming at you like Kraftwerk jamming with Eno and Daft Punk

i-DJ Magazine

Click the link below to visit the free download page for We Are Electronix.

Corrugated Tunnel – We Are Electronix

We hope you enjoy this release and make sure to check back for news, Agent Casts and more free downloads. If you’d like to be notified of upcoming releases and free music downloads please subscribe to our newsletter using the sign up box in the right column.

Leave Your Comment

  • Digital Download Stores

    • Amazon website
    • Bandcamp website
    • Dance Music Hub website
    • DJ Tunes website
    • Emusic website
    • flyfi website
    • Groove Mobile website
    • Groupie Tunes website
    • imeem website
    • isound website
    • iTunes website
    • Juno Download website
    • LaLa website
    • Last FM website
    • LimeWire website
    • LiveWire Mobile website
    • mBop website
    • Mix and Burn website
    • MTraks website
    • MTV3 website
    • Napster website
    • Navio website
    • PureTracks website
    • Rhapsody website
    • ShockHound website
    • TrackItDown website
  • All content © Invisible Agent 2009